January

Saturday 5 January 2019   Big Family Fun Night

(5-8pm) organised by the Young Adults Group.

Sunday 13 January 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Allan McCulloch

Friday 18 January 2019   Christians In Sport Clubhouse

7-9pm at Perth Baptist Church. Book your place here. Join Christian sportspeople from across Perthshire for an evening of training, envisioning and being equipped to live and speak for Jesus in your sports world.

Sunday 20 January 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Mike Allnutt

Saturday 26 January 2019   Perth Ladies Christian Conference

Being held at TCF  (10am – 3pm). Our speaker, Dr Jane Gallacher is a part time GP and an inspirational conference speaker.  The theme is “Living a life of blessing”.  Cost of £10 which includes lunch and refreshments.

Sunday 27 January 2019   Peter Maiden

11am Family Service – Peter Maiden is with us speaking on ‘Discipleship Matters’

6pm Communion Service – 1 John – Jim Crooks

Wednesday 30 January 2019   Report by Sam Killins, Columbia

7:45pm @ Tayside Christian Fellowship. Sam works in a border town in Columbia amongst Venezuelan refugees. He is a passionate and caring Christian who works creatively to bring Christ;s love and compassion and hope to thousands. Come and be informed, encouraged and challenged!

 

February

Sunday 3 February 2019

11am Family Service – Special Service

6pm – Communion Service – Extended Open Worship

Sunday 10 February 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Jim Crooks

15-17 February 2019  TCF Weekend Away at Faskally
Sunday 17 February 2019

11am Family Service

No Evening Service

Sunday 24 February 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Jim Crooks

 

March

Sunday 3 March 2019

11am Family Service – Special Service

6pm – Communion Service – Passover – Sam Gordon

Sunday 10 March 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – Spring Feasts of Israel – Sam Gordon

Sunday 17 March 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Stephen Jones

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Jim Crooks

Sunday 24 March 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John – Jim Crooks

Sunday 31 March 2019

11am Family Service (including communion) – John’s Gospel – Jim Crooks

6pm – Communion Service (teaching only) – 1 John – Jim Crooks

 

April

Sunday 7 April 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel

6pm – Communion Service – Feasts of First Fruits – Sam Gordon

Sunday 14 April 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel – Matty Blakeman

6pm – Communion Service – Feasts of Pentecost – Sam Gordon

Friday 19 April 2019 – Good Friday

6pm Good Friday Communion Service

Sunday 21 April 2019

11am Family Service – Easter Sunday Special Service

6pm – No Evening Service

Sunday 28 April 2019

11am Family Service – John’s Gospel

6pm – Communion Service – 1 John

 

 

Our previous events can be seen here